Friday, March 20, 2009

And the NCAA Basketball Tournament Champion is...

by Daniel Bennett

SUNY Binghampton*, according to the Center for Responsive Politics. The center announced its March Madness tournament bracket, picking winners according to which college spent more on lobbying the federal government in 2008. The other final four "teams" were the Southern California, California-Berkeley* and Michigan.

*Lobbying total includes spending by all universities in the same system

1 comment:

Tim Peterson said...

Spelled "Binghamption" wrong. Should be "Binghamton".